UNC CMDA Student Chapter

UNC Schools of Medicine,  Dentistry, and Pharmacy


UNC SOD

President               
Rory O’Kane              rokane@dentistry.unc.edu

Council                    

David Crank               david_crank.unc.edu
Bailey Stevens           bailey19@dentistry.unc.ed


UNC SOM

President
 Kelly Hemmings       kelly_hemmings@med.unc.edu

Council                    

Benjamin Frush         benjamin_frush@med.unc.edu
Jessica Koontz          jessica_koontz@med.unc.edu
Katie Magee              kate_magee@med.unc.edu
Caroline Newman     caroline_newman@med.unc.edu
Michael Parker          mhparker0@gmail.com


UNC SOPh (Not yet an official chapter)

President                 
Janet Oh                    hsoh@email.unc.edu

Council                  

Andrew Beaty            andrewtbeaty@gmail.com
Sandra Hanna           sandra_hanna@unc.edu
Wenxi ‘Wendy’ Liu     wenxil@email.unc.edu